Holiday House Distributing
Homeland Filters USA
We Proudly Support Valour Place
We Proudly Support Fisher House



Sales Representatives

Broker Territory Map


Barbara Russell, Director of Sales & Marketing
P: 800-443-4318 x232
E: barbara@hhdonline.com
 
Anthony Tartamella
P: 516-749-1350
E: anthony@hhdonline.com
Area Covered: ME, VT, NH, MA, RI,
                           CT, NY & Northern NJ


Gellman & Associates
P: 800-345-1046
E:gellman@hhdonline.com
Area Covered: VA, WV, PA, MD,
                           DE & Southern NJ

Dick Black
P: 770-329-3501
E: dick@hhdonline.com
Area Covered: AL, GA, MS, NC, TN & SC


CSG (Consolidated Services Group of Exeter, LLC)
P: 800-724-1125 
E: john@consolidatedservicesgroup.com 
Area Covered: ME, VT, NH, MA, NY, CT,
RI, MN, WI, IA, ND, SD, WA, OR & N. CA
Bill Brown
P: 561-906-4033
E: bill.brown@hhdonline.com
Area Covered: FL



Coffee Products Associates
P: 630-841-1223
E: coffeeproducts@sbcglobal.net
Area Covered: KS, MO, MN, IL,
                           IN, OH & KY


Sid Korob
C: 818-731-5664
E: sid@hhdonline.com
Area Covered: Southern CA
                           & Southern NV

CBI Associates Inc.
P: 713-460-2828
E: LWelch@cbiassociates.com
Area Covered: TX, LA, AR, OK